As many of you know from a previous post, I have ordered business card from VistaPrint Canada.

When I was preparing the cards, the graphics looked amazing. I also do a little graphic work, so I knew exactly what I wanted and how I wanted it displayed on the card. They looked great… on the screen.

However, when I finally received the cards, they were barely legible! šŸ˜¦ I immediately contacted VistaPrint and informed them of the situation, as I did not understand how something like this can happen when I followed al the guidelines listedĀ on their website.

The person I was exchanging with was extremely courteous and offered a few suggestions as to graphics modifications and thought that it was maybe because of the style font I chose to use. Well, I followed her suggestions and re-submitted the artwork and to my surprise, they produced another batch for free!!!

After receiving the new batch, I have to say that I’m completely satisfied. Not only with how the final product turned out, but also with the exceptional customer service I received.

If any of you have not tried VistaPrint (USA or Canada), you should. They have quality products and very good customer service.

 

