I’ve been absent from my blog for a while. Probably because it was winter and the gloomy weather really affects my mood. But the weather is getting better and so is my mood. LOL. Today was a beautiful day. It was nice and sunny with just the perfect combination of warm and breezy. It hinted that spring is finally here and that summer (my favorite season) is right around the corner.

Again this year, my sisters and I have made the decision to participate in the walk for MS. This year, in Montreal, the walk is 5km. Last year, the walk was 4km, though we walked 8km as my sister had dropped her phone so we retraced our steps to try and find the phone. We walked back about halfway, found the phone and walked back towards the finish line. It’s needless to say that our feet were sore.

Most of the people who read my blog are not from my area, but that doesn’t mean you can’t play a part in finding a cure with me. You can help me and/or my team, Team Sisterres, raise funds for research.

Help Jennifer end MS!

Help Team Sisterres kick some MS a**!

Every single dollar counts. The more funds we raise, the closer we are to finding a cure.

From the bottom of my heart, I thank you all and I am extremely grateful for every single one of your donations.

MS Walk 2016
Team Sisterres – WS Walk 2016 – Montreal
MS Walk 2012
Team Sisterres – MS Walk 2012 – Montreal

 

