It’s been a little over a week since my long time job closed it’s doors. It’s bittersweet. We’re planning on meeting next Wednesday to see if we start back up or if it really is the end. Though, I cannot rely on a mere maybe.

For the past few days I’ve realized that I need to take this time to do the things I’ve always wanted to try, so that’s exactly what I’m going to do. I’m currently in the process of establishing my own line of body care products made from all natural ingredients. I’ve been using my recipes for years in my own personal care routine, and enjoy the process of making them, but now I get to share this with others.

Right now I’m looking into my raw materials and what my cost is per product. This will allow me to determine my final retail price.

This is exciting! I can’t wait to share this with you when everything is good to go!

